The List Of Presenters At The 21st Annual SAG Awards Has Been Released

Although The Screen Actors Guild Award (SAG) won’t be held until the 25th of this month the list of presenters for the Awards was unveiled yesterday and we have the scoop.

20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Show
Mathhew McConaughy



The A list presenters are; Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Ethan Hawke, Ken Howard, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, Edward Norton, Julia Roberts and Emma Stone.

Julia Roberts


Arquette, Coltrane, Hawke and Lorelei Linklater are all nominated nominated this year in various categories for their performances in Richard Linklater’s Golden Globe best picture-winning Boyhood.

Micheal Keaton


The 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be broadcast live January 25 on TNT and TBS at 8 pm ET.

rashida jones
Rashida Jones