WWE’s Annual Slammy Awards

For the lovers of wrestle, WWE’s annual slammy awards aired during their  ”Monday Night Raw”, the award honors the best in professional wrestling over the last year, the award is also a way of taking a look back at the bigger happenings of the year, with the current twist of allowing fans to vote for their favorite moments. The award was hosted by TV and film star Seth Green.
Here are the winners of the 2014 Slammy Awards.
Insult of The Year Award
*The Rock insults Ruse and Lana
Double Cross Of The Year Award
*Seth Collins turns on The Shield
Best Actor Award
*Dwayne ”The Rock” Johnson
Guest Star Of The Year Award
*Hugh Jackman
Couple Of The Year Award
*Daniel Bryan and Brie Bella
”This Is Awesome”  Moment Of The Year Award
*Sting’s WWE debut at ”Survivor Series”
Most Shocking Moment Of The Year Award
*Brock Lesner ends the Undertaker’s Undeafeted streak at ”Wrestlemania 30”e
Extreme Moment Of The Year Award
*Chris Jericho jumps off the top of a steel cage
Break Out Superstar Of The Year Award
*Dean Ambrose
Match Of The Year Award
*Tean Cena versus Team Authority at ”Survivor series”