M.I Abaga releases offical album artwork and track list for the Chairman Album

M.I Abaga has unveiled the Official Album Art along with the track-list of his anticipated third album The Chairman, the album contains
17 songs with the first 8 and the last 8 being completely opposite to each other, the song in the middle stands on its own. There are also
features from some of the hottest acts this year from Wizkid, Seyi shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Reminince, Pato Ranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, Tu Face, Nosa, Koker, Sound Sultan, Emmy Ace and a host of others. There is notably an international collaboration with Dance Hall superstar Beenie Man. That wait is finally over, The Chairman will be available worldwide tomorrow.

chairman 1 chairman 2 chairman 3 chairman 4 DELUXE ART BACK

Comments are closed.